• Oct2024
    • Wednesday | October 23, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | October 30, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
  • Nov2024
    • Wednesday | November 6, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | November 13, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | November 20, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | November 27, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
  • Dec2024
    • Wednesday | December 4, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | December 11, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | December 18, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | December 25, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
  • Jan2025
    • Wednesday | January 1, 2025
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | January 8, 2025
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | January 15, 2025
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224