• Jun2024
    • Wednesday | June 5, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | June 12, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | June 19, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | June 26, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
  • Jul2024
    • Wednesday | July 3, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | July 10, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | July 17, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | July 24, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | July 31, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
  • Aug2024
    • Wednesday | August 7, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | August 14, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | August 21, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | August 28, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
  • Sep2024
    • Wednesday | September 4, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | September 11, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | September 18, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | September 25, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
  • Oct2024
    • Wednesday | October 2, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | October 9, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | October 16, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224