• Apr2023
    • Wednesday | April 12, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | April 19, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | April 26, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
  • May2023
    • Wednesday | May 3, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | May 10, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | May 17, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | May 24, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | May 31, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
  • Jun2023
    • Wednesday | June 7, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | June 14, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | June 21, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | June 28, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
  • Jul2023
    • Wednesday | July 5, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | July 12, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | July 19, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | July 26, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
  • Aug2023
    • Wednesday | August 2, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | August 9, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | August 16, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224
    • Wednesday | August 23, 2023
    • 7:00 pm
    • 520 Ave M South SK S7M 2K9 OR Zoom Video Meeting ID: 860 6271 6571 Password: 870719
    • +1 3063169224